Houston Dynamo Youth

Houston Dynamo Youth The Woodlands, Texas
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Houston Dynamo Youth U-14

2018-2019 Season | Houston Dynamo Youth

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
5 2005 Midfielder Rodolfo Barragan III 15 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Elian Benitez 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
19 2005 Midfielder Deblin Daniel Diaz 14 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
25 2005 Midfielder Joshua Gabriel 15 0 0.0 3 1 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Carsten Garza 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
15 2005 Forward Victor Hernandez 15 0 0.0 11 3 0 FT
12 2005 Midfielder Ethan Knutsen 15 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Goalkeeper Luis Lopez 14 0 0.0 0 2 1 FT
6 2005 Midfielder Enzo Masters 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Defender Luke Moulton 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
3 2005 Defender Joseph Patterson 14 0 0.0 4 2 0 FT
11 2005 Midfielder Alejandro Pena 10 0 0.0 0 2 1 FT
4 2005 Defender Ian Petak 14 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Ian Phillips 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
33 2005 Forward Isaac Rios 15 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
7 2005 Forward Roberto Sanchez 15 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
2005 Forward Abdullah Soliman 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
0 2005 Goalkeeper Ian Thorsen 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2005 Midfielder Derek Waite 16 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5409880
Sat Sep 1 3:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 1 MoneyGram Soccer Park Field 8 Dallas,TX
FC Dallas U-14 7
GAME ID #5409945
Sun Sep 9 11:00AM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 0 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14 2
GAME ID #5410625
Sat Sep 22 1:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 0 Nolan High School Fort Worth,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14 2
GAME ID #5409944
Sat Oct 6 2:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 0 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
FC Dallas U-14 8
GAME ID #5409942
Sat Oct 13 5:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 1 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 4
GAME ID #5800170
Sun Oct 21 11:25AM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 2 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 13 Waukegan,IL
Sockers FC Naperville U-14 1
GAME ID #5800191
Sun Oct 21 3:40PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 2 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 12 Waukegan,IL
Internationals U-14 0
GAME ID #5800200
Mon Oct 22 10:00AM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 3 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 12 Waukegan,IL
Minnesota Thunder Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #5800218
Mon Oct 22 12:50PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 4 Waukegan Sports Park - Field 12 Waukegan,IL
IMG Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #5410488
Sat Oct 27 1:30PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 0 STAR Soccer Complex San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-14 5
GAME ID #5409947
Sun Nov 4 12:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 5 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 3
GAME ID #5409958
Sat Nov 17 12:30PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 1 Field 1 (Turf) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14 6
GAME ID #5409953
Sat Dec 1 2:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 2 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Texans SC Houston U-14 1
GAME ID #5409950
Sat Feb 2 2:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 0 Field 3A (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #5904361
Sat Feb 16 1:30PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 3 STAR Soccer Complex San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-14 6
GAME ID #5904258
Sat Mar 2 3:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 4 Round Rock Multipurpose Complex - Field 4 Round Rock ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #5904057
Sat Mar 9 12:30PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 2 Houston Sports Park Field 4 (Grass) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14 0
GAME ID #5903958
Sat Mar 23 4:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 7 The Woodlands,AB
San Antonio FC U-14
GAME ID #5903959
Sun Mar 24 12:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Texans SC Houston U-14
GAME ID #5904321
Sat Mar 30 2:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 Toyota Soccer Center
FC Dallas U-14
GAME ID #5958077
Sun Mar 31 2:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-14
GAME ID #5904257
Sat Apr 6 3:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 Taylor Regional Park & Sports Complex Taylor ,TV
Lonestar SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #5903957
Sat Apr 27 4:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5904407
Sat May 4 3:30PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Texans SC Houston U-14
GAME ID #5903956
Sat May 11 2:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 7 The Woodlands,AB
Dallas Texans U-14
GAME ID #5903955
Sun May 19 2:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 7 The Woodlands,AB
San Antonio FC U-14
GAME ID #5903954
Sat May 25 2:30PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14
GAME ID #5904411
Sat Jun 1 12:00AM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 Burroughs Park - Field 9 Tomball,TX
Texans SC Houston U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Alejandro Cardenas Assistant Coach
Neathan Gibson Assistant Coach
Radojica Ristic Assistant Coach
Darron Rush Assistant Coach
Brian Cvilikas Head Coach
David Dengerink Academy Director
Justin Fite Goalkeeper Coach
Donald Gemmell Technical Director