Houston Dynamo Youth

Houston Dynamo Youth The Woodlands, Texas
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
4 2002 Midfielder Erik Baptist 8 3 20.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2002 Midfielder Anthony Bazan 15 12 80.0 5 2 0 FT
1 2001 Goalkeeper Oscar Bravo 11 8 53.3 0 0 1 FT
33 2002 Forward Adam Cerna 15 6 40.0 3 0 0 FT
22 2001 Defender Cristian Coria 12 9 60.0 1 3 0 FT
20 2001 Midfielder Kayden Coulas 2 1 6.7 2 0 0 FT
5 2002 Midfielder Darin Garcia 10 7 46.7 0 3 0 FT
19 2002 Midfielder Steven Hernandez 11 9 60.0 2 4 0 FT
2002 Goalkeeper Lucas Hickey 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
21 2002 Defender Davin Hickman-Chow 12 9 60.0 1 1 0 FT
2 2001 Defender Michael HIll 13 9 60.0 0 2 0 FT
13 2002 Midfielder Karston Kuciemba 4 2 13.3 0 0 0 FT
28 2002 Midfielder Erick Lopez 8 6 40.0 2 0 0 FT
8 2001 Forward Bryan Mandujano 15 9 60.0 5 3 0 FT
14 2001 Midfielder Darwin Martinez 12 8 53.3 0 0 0 FT
29 2001 Midfielder Collins Muigai Gitau 12 11 73.3 0 3 0 FT
11 2001 Midfielder Christopher Palomino 15 12 80.0 1 4 0 FT
10 2001 Midfielder Daniel Ramirez 15 8 53.3 6 1 0 FT
9 2001 Forward Juan Camilo Roldan Tapias 15 13 86.7 6 4 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6597310
Sat Aug 31 1:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 2 HEB Park Edinburg ,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-18/19 (RGVT) 1
GAME ID #6579531
Sat Oct 5 11:00AM Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 0 Field 1 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-18/19 (RGVT) 2
GAME ID #6579476
Sat Oct 12 5:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 1 Taylor Regional Park & Sports Complex Taylor ,TV
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 4
GAME ID #6597365
Sat Oct 19 10:00AM Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 1 Bridgeview Dome - Toyota Park Bridgeview,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6597366
Sun Oct 20 10:00AM Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 2 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 1 (grass) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597618
Sat Oct 26 3:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 2 Onion Creek Soccer Complex field 2 Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6579605
Sat Nov 2 4:30PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 4 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579500
Sun Nov 10 2:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 2 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
RISE Texans U-18/19 0
GAME ID #7268961
Wed Dec 4 11:00AM Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 16 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Chargers Soccer Club U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7269000
Thu Dec 5 1:20PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 16 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Concorde Fire U-18/19 5
GAME ID #7269063
Sat Dec 7 11:15AM Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 21 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Richmond United U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6597725
Sat Feb 8 10:00AM Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 5 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
FC United Soccer Club U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597694
Sun Feb 9 10:00AM Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 3 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597575
Sat Feb 29 10:00AM Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 3 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Internationals U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597599
Sun Mar 1 10:00AM Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 3 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Vardar U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597649
Sat Mar 21 4:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
RGV FC Toros Academy U-18/19 (RGVT)
GAME ID #6597739
Sat Apr 18 2:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
RISE Texans U-18/19
GAME ID #6597819
Sat Apr 25 2:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 Arlington Heights High School Fort Worth,TX
Dallas Texans U-18/19
GAME ID #6597869
Sat May 9 4:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Dallas Texans U-18/19
GAME ID #6597932
Sat May 16 1:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-18/19
GAME ID #6597942
Sun May 17 12:15PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 Ashland University - Ferguson Field Ashland,OH
Internationals U-18/19
GAME ID #6597439
Sun May 24 11:00AM Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 Field 2 Houston,TX
RISE Texans U-18/19
GAME ID #6597378
Sun Mar 14 4:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-18/19 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Miguel Becerra Assistant Coach
Neathan Gibson Assistant Coach
Cesar Gutierrez Assistant Coach
Alfredo Martinez Assistant Coach
Darron Rush Assistant Coach
Alejandro Cardenas Head Coach
David Dengerink Academy Director
Justin Fite Goalkeeper Coach
Donald Gemmell Technical Director
Angela Rigsby Sports Performance Coach