Houston Dynamo Youth

Houston Dynamo Youth The Woodlands, Texas
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Houston Dynamo Youth U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
47 2006 Midfielder Laide Adegbola 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
44 2006 Christian Anderson 14 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
35 2006 Midfielder Cole Baptist 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2006 Goalkeeper Yacoub (Jake) Berrada Gouzi 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
46 2006 Midfielder Joshua Boyer 16 0 0.0 4 1 0 FT
38 2006 Midfielder Marcelo Corral-Sparrowe 15 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
39 2006 Midfielder Elian De La O 16 0 0.0 0 3 0 FT
36 2006 Midfielder Alejandro Escobar 16 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
48 2006 Midfielder Ander Gonzalez 14 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
2006 Isaac Guillory 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
50 2006 Forward Justin Hubbard 14 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
00 2006 Goalkeeper Hudson Kaigler 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
34 2006 Midfielder Kortay Koc 15 0 0.0 6 1 0 FT
2006 Anthony Lemus 6 0 0.0 1 0 0 PT
2006 Midfielder Luis Martinez 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2006 Alexander Mata 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
37 2006 Forward Jason Pirir 14 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT
2006 Caleb Rodriguez 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2006 Christian Ruiz 5 0 0.0 1 0 0 PT
49 2006 Defender Tate Ryan 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Milton Sierra 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
33 2006 Ivan Vela 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
45 2006 Defender Anthony Velasquez 15 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT
41 2006 Midfielder Jayce Wallace 14 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605091
Sat Aug 31 2:30PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 2 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-14 3
GAME ID #6605225
Sat Sep 14 3:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 1 STAR SOCCER COMPLEX FIELD #2 San Antonio,TX
San Antonio FC U-14 2
GAME ID #6606039
Sat Sep 28 12:30PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 1 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Austin FC U-14 (AUST) 2
GAME ID #6606144
Sat Oct 12 3:30PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 2 Meadowmere Park Field 6 Grapevine,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14 3
GAME ID #7163872
Sun Oct 20 11:25AM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 0 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 9 Dallas,TX
Cincinnati United Premier U-14 0
GAME ID #7163871
Sun Oct 20 3:40PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 0 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 8 Dallas,TX
Chargers Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #6606808
Sat Oct 26 1:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 3 Onion Creek Soccer Complex field 1 Austin,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #6606474
Sat Nov 9 11:00AM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 3 Field 2 Houston,TX
RISE Texans U-14 0
GAME ID #6606541
Sun Nov 17 2:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 0 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14 4
GAME ID #6606586
Sun Nov 24 1:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 1 University of Dallas Soccer Field Irving,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #6606517
Sat Dec 7 3:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 0 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
FC Dallas U-14 (FCD) 3
GAME ID #6605261
Sat Feb 1 1:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 4 Glenn High School - Turf Field Leander ,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #6606638
Sat Feb 8 12:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 2 St. Stephens (Meredith Field) Austin ,TX
Austin FC U-14 (AUST) 3
GAME ID #6606780
Sun Feb 16 2:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 1 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Solar Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #6606672
Sat Feb 22 11:00AM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 1 Emery Stadium Houston,TX
RISE Texans U-14 1
GAME ID #6607119
Sat Feb 29 11:00AM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 2 Field 6 (Grass) Houston,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14 0
GAME ID #6606745
Sat Mar 7 3:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 2 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
San Antonio FC U-14 7
GAME ID #6606203
Sat Mar 14 2:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Lonestar SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606894
Sun Mar 29 3:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
FC Dallas U-14 (FCD)
GAME ID #6606999
Sat Apr 18 12:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
RISE Texans U-14
GAME ID #6607059
Sat Apr 25 3:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 Toyota Soccer Center Frisco,TX
FC Dallas U-14 (FCD)
GAME ID #6606241
Sun Apr 26 2:30PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex - Field 1 Farmers Branch,TX
Dallas Texans U-14
GAME ID #6606689
Sat May 2 12:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14
GAME ID #6607178
Sat May 9 2:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 Field 3 (turf) The Woodlands,TX
Dallas Texans U-14
GAME ID #6607233
Sat May 16 2:00PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
San Antonio FC U-14
GAME ID #6606944
Sat May 23 12:30PM Houston Dynamo Youth U-14 Field 7 The Woodlands,TX
Austin FC U-14 (AUST)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Miguel Becerra Assistant Coach
Alejandro Cardenas Assistant Coach
Cesar Gutierrez Assistant Coach
Alfredo Martinez Assistant Coach
Darron Rush Assistant Coach
David Dengerink Academy Director
Justin Fite Goalkeeper Coach
Donald Gemmell Technical Director
Neathan Gibson Head Coach
Angela Rigsby Sports Performance Coach